Featured eBooks

Browse our featured eBook titles below.

Business Term











Format





Audience






Genre































MediaType eBook
ReleaseDateFrom 2018-12-18
ReleaseDateTo 2019-06-18
Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A-Z Z-A
Release Date
 
   
Release Date: 08 January 2019
Author(s): Tommy Wieringa
Publisher:Scribe
eBook (WEB259890)
ISBN: #9781925693331
   
Subtitle:An Anthology of Palestinian Writing on the Nakba
Release Date: 13 May 2019
Author(s):
Genre: Literature
Publisher:Saqi Books
eBook (WEB259475)
ISBN: #9780863569951
   
Release Date: 10 January 2019
Author(s): Michele Campbell
Genre: Thriller
Publisher:HQ
eBook (WEB259544)
ISBN: #9780008301828
   
Subtitle:A re-education
Release Date: 07 March 2019
Author(s): Lynn Enright
Publisher:Allen & Unwin
eBook (WEB261606)
ISBN: #9781760636555
   
Release Date: 06 February 2019
Author(s): D.E. White
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Publisher:HQ Digital
eBook (WEB261857)
ISBN: #9780008322045
   
Subtitle:THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLER
Release Date: 26 February 2019
Author(s): Samantha Shannon
eBook (WEB260588)
ISBN: #9781408883457
   
Release Date: 18 April 2019
Author(s): Anna Jacobs
Genre: Saga
Publisher:Allison & Busby
eBook (WEB265743)
ISBN: #9780749023706
   
Subtitle:A heartwarming and charming Cornish saga for fans of Winston Graham's Poldark
Release Date: 07 March 2019
Author(s): Nicola Pryce
Publisher:Corvus
eBook (WEB262459)
ISBN: #9781786493866
   
Release Date: 07 February 2019
Author(s): Vanessa Curtis
eBook (WEB262915)
ISBN: #9781474963763
   
Release Date: 01 March 2019
Author(s): Julia James
eBook (WEB269330)
ISBN: #9781489281210
   
Subtitle:Second Edition
Release Date: 12 March 2019
Author(s): Freda Cox
Publisher:Crowood
eBook (WEB262043)
ISBN: #9781785004506
   
Release Date: 01 January 2019
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB262253)
ISBN: #9781489272010
   
Release Date: 07 March 2019
Author(s): Tom Mitchell
Genre: Humorous
eBook (WEB265603)
ISBN: #9780008276515
   
Release Date: 01 January 2019
Author(s): Tea Cooper
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB265975)
ISBN: #9781489270696
   
Release Date: 29 January 2019
Author(s): Susan Wilkins
Genre: Crime, Mystery
Publisher:Macmillan
eBook (WEB266414)
ISBN: #9781760784508
   
Release Date: 04 April 2019
Author(s): Ben Smith
Publisher:Fourth Estate
eBook (WEB266399)
ISBN: #9780008313388
   
Subtitle:Your Personal Horoscope
Release Date: 30 May 2019
Author(s): Joseph Polansky
Publisher:Thorsons
eBook (WEB266514)
ISBN: #9780008319328
   
Subtitle:Het complete filmscenario
Release Date: 01 February 2019
Author(s): J.K. Rowling
Genre: Arts
eBook (WEB264825)
ISBN: #9781781104767
   
Release Date: 01 May 2019
Author(s): Rachel Dove
Publisher:HQ Digital
eBook (WEB266533)
ISBN: #9780008312688
   
Subtitle:Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware's In a Dark, Dark Wood
Release Date: 07 March 2019
Author(s): J.G. Murray
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Publisher:Corvus
eBook (WEB265193)
ISBN: #9781786498083
   
Release Date: 01 April 2019
Author(s): David Isaacs
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB267074)
ISBN: #9781460710647
   
Subtitle:The powerful true story of a boy abandoned as a baby and left to die
Release Date: 21 March 2019
Author(s): Richard Gallear
Publisher:HarperElement
eBook (WEB265609)
ISBN: #9780008320775
   
Release Date: 07 March 2019
Publisher:Fourth Estate
eBook (WEB265615)
ISBN: #9780008291402
   
Release Date: 24 January 2019
Author(s): Peter Taylor
eBook (WEB267230)
ISBN: #9781785904653
   
Subtitle:Longbow, crossbow, composite bow and Japanese yumi
Release Date: 21 February 2019
Author(s): Mike Loades
Genre: History
eBook (WEB267267)
ISBN: #9781472825520
Prices Shown Exclude GST
1 - 25 of 5375

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story