The Summer House

Product Number: WEB300446
Released: 19 Jul, 2012
Business Term: OBOU 2 Years
ISBN: #9781847379290
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK
Please log in to view pricing

Description

THE STUNNING NOVEL, PERFECT FOR A SUMMER HOLIDAY, FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR A life-changing secret. An unforgettable summer. Arriving at the familiar old stone church nestled in the beautiful countryside of Hampshire, Antoinette prepares to say goodbye to her husband; the man she has loved for as long as she can remember. Little does she know, the arrival of the beautiful and mysterious Phaedra will make her question everything about the man she shared her life with. Phaedra loved George too, and couldn't bear to stay away from his funeral. But Phaedra is hiding a deeply buried secret. One that will change the lives of Antoinette and her family forever, and one that she can no longer keep hidden . . .Bestselling author Santa Montefiore delivers a captivating novel about love, family and secrets that will stay with you long after you've finished reading. A beautiful summer read for fans of Lucinda Riley, Victoria Hislop and Joanna Trollope. ***PRAISE FOR SANTA MONTEFIORE*** 'Nobody does epic romance like Santa Montefiore'JOJO MOYES 'An enchanting read overflowing with deliciously poignant moments'DINAH JEFFERIES on Songs of Love and War 'Santa Montefiore hits the spot for me like few other writers'SARRA MANNING 'One of our personal favourites'THE TIMES on The Last Secret of the Deverills

Author(s): Santa Montefiore
Original Publish Date: 19 Jul, 2012

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Santa Montefiore
Narrator(s): Tara Ward
Product Number CX1792
Released: 01 Sep, 2012
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781471203442
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Santa Montefiore
Narrator(s): Tara Ward
Product Number D1655
Released: 01 Dec, 2012
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781471210761
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Santa Montefiore
Narrator(s): Tara Ward
Product Number MPCD152
Released: 01 Sep, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781471248849

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story