Jago & Litefoot: Series 04

Stories 13-16
eAudio - unabridged
(5.47 hours)
Product Number: OB7772
Released: Sep 01, 2018
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9781785756122
Please log in to view pricing


4.1 Jago in Love by Nigel Fairs: Escaping the shadowy presence of the mysterious Professor Claudius Dark, Jago, Litefoot and Leela take a holiday to Brighton. There, Jago meets and falls for music hall singer Abigail Woburn, a relationship that threatens to split the infernal investigators apart, as dark forces gather on the beach...4.2 Beautiful Things by John Dorney: Jago, Leela and Ellie take a trip to the theatre to see Oscar Wilde's new play and discover something sinister during the interval. Meanwhile, bodies are turning up at Litefoot's lab, while wilde meets his biggest fan...4.3 The Lonely Clock by Matthew Sweet: The enemy is revealed and Jago and Litefoot are on a train to nowhere. Can Leela and Ellie save them, in a race against the clock? 4.4 The Hourglass Killers by Justin Richards: The sands of time are running... and they are in pursuit of Jago, Litefoot, Leela and Ellie. As the final battle gets underway, the infernal investigators make the decision of their lives...

Author(s): Multiple Authors
Original Publish Date: Sep 01, 2018

All Formats/Editions

Author(s): Multiple Authors
Product Number CX4631
Released: Sep 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781787036062

Professional reviews

"Four more supernatural adventures for the infamous infernal investigators, Professor George Litefoot and Henry Gordon Jago."

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story