Little Creeping Things

eAudio - unabridged
Product Number: OB99202
Released: 18 May, 2021
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9781666104714
Narrator(s): Amy McFadden
Publisher: Tantor Media, Inc.
Please log in to view pricing

Description

From breakout debut author Chelsea Ichaso comes Little Creeping Things, a compulsively readable YA suspense novel with a narrator who can't be trusted, perfect for fans of Natasha Preston. She never meant to hurt anyone . . .When she was a child, Cassidy Pratt accidentally started a fire that killed her neighbor. At least, that's what she's been told. She can't remember anything from that day. She's pretty sure she didn't mean to do it. She's a victim too. But her town's bullies, particularly the cruel and beautiful Melody Davenport, have never let her live it down. In Melody's eyes, Cassidy is a murderer and always will be.And then Melody goes missing, and Cassidy thinks she may have information about what happened. She knows she should go to the cops, but . . . she recently joked about how much she'd like to get rid of Melody. She even planned out the perfect way to do it. And then she gets a chilling text from an unknown number: I'm so glad we're in this together.Now it's up to Cassidy to figure out what's really going on, before the truth behind Melody's disappearance sets the whole town ablaze.

Author(s): Chelsea Ichaso
Genre: Thriller
Imprint: Tantor Audio
Original Publish Date: 18 May, 2021

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story