Mulberry Lane Babies

Large Print
(416 Pages)
Product Number: LP4853
Released: 01 Jan, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781528889612
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

1941 Mulberry Lane, London. War rages but new arrivals bring new hope. Times are hard for the residents of Mulberry Lane. As the war rages into yet another year desperate times push people into dangerous situations, and no-one is exempt. Menacing shadows lurk threatening the safety of those who are alone and vulnerable. When Peggy's twins are born, friends and family are there to lend a helping hand and the mothers of Mulberry Lane stick together despite the grim conditions of war torn London and a shadowy fear that stalks their lives. Neighbours and friends look out for each other and new life brings hope and joy to the Lane. 'When it comes to writing sagas, Rosie Clarke is up there with some of the best in the business' Bookish Jottings. 'Full of drama, romance and secrets ... A perfect example of its genre' That Thing She Reads. 'This is wonderful historical fiction that is so character-driven you'll wish these women lived on your street' Kathleen Gray, NetGalley. 'Absolutely loved this latest instalment and revisiting the Ladies of the Lane. Another great story of love and heartache' Wendy Haines, NetGalley. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Cathy Sharp.

Author(s): Rosie Clarke
Series: Mulberry Lane Series No:3
Original Publish Date: 01 Jan, 2020

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Rosie Clarke
Narrator(s): Laura Kirman
Series:
Genre: Saga, Romance
Product Number MPCD3866
Released: 01 Feb, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528851794
CD
x-large
Author(s): Rosie Clarke
Narrator(s): Laura Kirman
Series:
Genre: Saga, Romance
Product Number CX4939
Released: 01 Feb, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528852838
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Rosie Clarke
Narrator(s): Laura Kirman
Series:
Genre: Saga, Romance
Product Number TCM2768
Released: 01 Feb, 2019
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528851800

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story