Neverworld Wake

eAudio - unabridged
(8.77 hours)
Product Number: TCM2935
Released: Apr 01, 2019
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781528858847
Narrator(s): Phoebe Strole
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A compulsive, read-in-one-sitting suspense novel for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and The Hazel Wood. Five friends - the beautiful elite at their exclusive prep school - reunite a year after graduation. After a night out, they narrowly avoid a collision with a car on a deserted road. Back at the mansion belonging to one of the girls, a storm rages and a mysterious man knocks on the door, announcing something world-shattering. The friends must make a choice: one of them will live, and the rest will die. And the decision must be unanimous. So begins the Neverworld Wake. The nightmare. The nothingness. Time backbends and they are fated to repeat that day, but fears are now physical and memories come alive in horrifying ways. How will they vote? And will they be able to escape the Neverworld?

Author(s): Marisha Pessl
Original Publish Date: Apr 01, 2019

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Marisha Pessl
Narrator(s): Phoebe Strole
Product Number CX5172
Released: Apr 01, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528858823
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Marisha Pessl
Narrator(s): Phoebe Strole
Product Number MPCD4079
Released: Apr 01, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528858830

Professional reviews

"A compulsive, read-in-one-sitting suspense novel for fans of One Of Us Is Lying and The Hazel Wood. Trust no-one. Fear everything. An absorbing psychological suspense thriller with a twist, from acclaimed New York Times bestselling author of Special Topics in Calamity Physic sand Night Film. “The twisty-turny plot and imaginative worldbuilding make this a captivating read, no matter your age.” BUST.COM"

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story