Love You Gone

eAudio - unabridged
(7.65 hours)
Product Number: TCM2474
Released: Mar 01, 2019
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781528853859
Narrator(s): Katherine Press
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

‘Hello? Police? My husband and our children… they’re gone.’ When Mel arrives at the holiday cottage in the Lake District, she expects to find the heating on and her husband Luke and the two children waiting for her. Maybe a bottle of wine open…Instead, there is just a note on the side, saying they’ve gone out for a walk. But they aren’t back several hours later, and Mel knows something is wrong. Really wrong. When a search doesn’t find them, she has to confess to the police that her marriage isn’t all that it seems. Even if that risks her own secrets being revealed…

Author(s): Rona Halsall
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Imprint: Avid Audiobooks
Original Publish Date: Mar 01, 2019

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Rona Halsall
Narrator(s): Katherine Press
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number CX4504
Released: Mar 01, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528853835
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Rona Halsall
Narrator(s): Katherine Press
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number MPCD3463
Released: Mar 01, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528853842

Professional reviews

"An incredible psychological thriller with a twist you won’t see coming, for fans of Gone Girl, Behind Closed Doors and Ruth Ware."

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story