Maggie and the Flying Pigs

eAudio - unabridged
(0.85 hours)
Product Number: OB3297
Released: Sep 01, 2018
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9781528817370
Narrator(s): Laura Knight-Keating
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Eight-year-old Maggie has a keen eye for noticing things in the Enchanted Forest that no one else does - like unicorns, griffins and ... flying pigs! Maggie's newest chore at her friend Bob's stable is taking care of flying pigs - but they're not so easy to deal with! Maggie's used to putting up with a lot though, like her stepmother Zelia, who is trying to get Maggie's stepbrother Peter a job at the stable. Peter working with Maggie? Yeah, right! Maybe when pigs fly...

Author(s): E.D. Baker
Original Publish Date: Sep 01, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): E.D. Baker
Narrator(s): Laura Knight-Keating
Product Number MPCD3007
Released: Sep 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528817363
CD
x-large
Author(s): E.D. Baker
Narrator(s): Laura Knight-Keating
Product Number CX4032
Released: Sep 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528817349

Professional reviews

"From bestselling author E.D. Baker comes a brand new illustrated young fiction series featuring a brilliantly spirited and original heroine... and the magical animals and creatures she meets! Perfect for fans of Princess Ponies, Magic Animal Friends and the Emily Windsnap series. “Readers will delight in the twists the author makes to the familiar tales, seamlessly weaving them into the plot.” KIRKUS REVIEWS on Unlocking the Spell"

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story