Five Years From Now

Large Print
(384 Pages)
Product Number: LP4502
Released: Sep 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781528816793
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Nell and Van meet as children when their parents fall in love, but soon they are forced worlds apart. Five years later, they find each other. Their bond is rekindled and new feelings take hold, but once again they have to separate. For the next two decades, fate brings Nell and Van together every five years, as life and circumstance continue to divide them. Will they ever find true happiness? And will it be together?

Author(s): Paige Toon
Original Publish Date: Sep 01, 2018

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Paige Toon
Narrator(s): Katie Lyons
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Product Number MPCD3588
Released: Aug 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528819480
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Paige Toon
Narrator(s): Katie Lyons
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Product Number TCM2566
Released: Aug 01, 2018
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528819503
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Paige Toon
Narrator(s): Katie Lyons
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Product Number D6038
Released: Aug 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528819770
CD
x-large
Author(s): Paige Toon
Narrator(s): Katie Lyons
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Product Number CX4644
Released: Aug 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528819473

Professional reviews

"The heartbreaking new novel from bestselling author Paige Toon, perfect for fans of One Day and The Versions of Us. “Poignant and lovely, warm and wise.” MILLY JOHNSON “Tender, heartbreaking and magical… I went from feeling warm and fuzzy to shock, delight before, finally, well – you'll just have to read it!” GIOVANNA FLETCHER"

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story