The Corner Shop of Whispers

eAudio - unabridged
(6.52 hours)
Product Number: TCM2148
Released: Apr 01, 2018
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781528804561
Narrator(s): Penny Scott Andrews
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Florrie, Daisy and Alison are friends and neighbours, living out their married lives in the quintessential English village of Lower Amblegate where, it seems, everyone knows everything about everybody. They share laughter, tears, and divulge their deepest secrets... but a huge scandal is brewing. As rumours start to circulate, the gossips go into overdrive, rocking marriages and revealing the women have much more in common than just neighbourly bonds...

Author(s): Debbie Viggiano
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Imprint: Rosa Audiobooks
Original Publish Date: Apr 01, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Debbie Viggiano
Narrator(s): Penny Scott Andrews
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Product Number CX4045
Released: Apr 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528804547
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Debbie Viggiano
Narrator(s): Penny Scott Andrews
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Product Number MPCD3020
Released: Apr 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528804554

Professional reviews

"The latest, feel-good novel from prolific romance writer, Debbie Viggiano. “A bright and breezy read with lots of funny moments. It is a quick entertaining read and has a perfect ending to make you smile.” PORTOBELLO BOOK BLOG For fans of Sophie Kinsella and Cecelia Ahern."

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story