The Endless King

eAudio - unabridged
(11.02 hours)
Product Number: TCM2090
Released: Jun 01, 2018
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781528804394
Narrator(s): Dave Rudden
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

There's nothing like an apocalypse to kick off the school year. Denizen Hardwick has travelled to Daybreak, the ancestral home of the Order of the Borrowed Dark, to continue his training as a knight. But lessons have barely begun before an unexpected arrival appears with news that throws the fortress into uproar. The Endless King has fallen, his dark realm rising in a brutal civil war. When the conflict strikes closer to home, Denizen and his friends face their greatest challenge yet. For if Daybreak falls, so does the world.

Author(s): Dave Rudden
Series: Knights of the Borrowed Dark Series No:3
Original Publish Date: Jun 01, 2018

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Dave Rudden
Narrator(s): Dave Rudden
Series:
Product Number CX3969
Released: Jun 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528804370
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Dave Rudden
Narrator(s): Dave Rudden
Series:
Product Number D5540
Released: Jun 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528804431
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Dave Rudden
Narrator(s): Dave Rudden
Series:
Product Number MPCD2944
Released: Jun 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781528804387

Professional reviews

"The final audiobook in the award-winning Knights of the Borrowed Dark trilogy, perfect for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant. “Action-packed, atmospheric and powerfully imagined.” SUNDAY TIMES “Rudden is an author to watch. Knights of the Borrowed Dark is a pacy, entertaining read, but it has heart too.” GUARDIAN"

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story