The Reading Group

eAudio - unabridged
(12.88 hours)
Product Number: OB5017
Released: Apr 01, 2018
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9781510097902
Narrator(s): Katie Scarfe
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Meet the Reading Group: Grace, Anne-Marie, Kate, Jojo and Serena. No topic is off-limits: books, family, love and loss and don't forget the glass of red! Each month they meet in Serena's beautiful cliff-top cottage to discuss a good book and their lives, which are sometimes stranger than fiction! Between new loves and old flames, cheating husbands and wayward children, there's always a surprise around the corner...

Author(s): Della Parker
Imprint: Rosa Audiobooks
Original Publish Date: Apr 01, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Della Parker
Narrator(s): Katie Scarfe
Product Number MPCD3162
Released: Apr 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510097407
CD
x-large
Author(s): Della Parker
Narrator(s): Katie Scarfe
Product Number CX4189
Released: Apr 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510097070

Professional reviews

"A laugh-out-loud tale of friendship, loyalty and love, perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Lucy Diamond. “Brims with laughs, love, family and friendship. You will love this heart-warming read!” TRISHA ASHLEY “A sparkling feel good novel.” LANCASHIRE EVENING POST"

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story