The Five Realms: The Gift of Dark Hollow

eAudio - unabridged
(5.45 hours)
Product Number: TCM2120
Released: Apr 03, 2018
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
ISBN: #9781510097858
Narrator(s): Dan Bottomley
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Podkin and his fellow rabbits have been sheltering in Dark Hollow after their battle with Scramashank. Paz tends to the rabbits with sleeping sickness; Crom meets with the war council Podkin has nothing to do! Frustrated, Podkin goes exploring and discovers an abandoned underground chamber. Armed with the Gift of Dark Hollow, Podkin learns to moonstride, and Paz is rewarded with a magical gift of her own.

Author(s): Kieran Larwood
Series: The Five Realms Series No:2
Original Publish Date: Apr 03, 2018

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Kieran Larwood
Narrator(s): Dan Bottomley
Series:
Product Number CX4015
Released: Apr 03, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510097025
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Kieran Larwood
Narrator(s): Dan Bottomley
Series:
Product Number MPCD2990
Released: Apr 03, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510097353
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Kieran Larwood
Narrator(s): Dan Bottomley
Series:
Product Number D5586
Released: Apr 03, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510097605

Professional reviews

"The legend of Podkin One-Ear continues in this new novel from one of the finest storytellers in children’s fiction - Winner of the 2017 Blue Peter Best Story Award. The latest instalment in a brand-new fantasy series that will appeal to fans of Watership Down and The Hobbit. “Podkin One Ear already feels like a classic.” BOOKTRUST, on The Five Realms: The Legend of Podkin One-Ear"

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story