The Vanishing of Audrey Wilde

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD2690
Released: 01 Oct, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781510075429
Narrator(s): Karen Cass
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Discover the spellbinding mystery from the Richard & Judy bestselling author of The Glass House When four sisters arrive at Applecote Manor to spend the summer, all is clearly not well. They find their aunt and uncle still reeling from the disappearance of their only daughter, five years before. No one seems any closer to finding out the truth. Why did Audrey vanish? Who is keeping her fate secret? As the sisters are lured into the mystery of their missing cousin, the stifling summer takes a shocking, deadly turn. One which will leave blood on their hands, and put another girl in danger decades later . . . 'An enthralling story of secrets, sisters and an unsolved mystery' KATE MORTON 'One of the most enthralling novelists of the moment' LISA JEWELL 'Exquisite and evocative - the pace and suspense are handled expertly' SARAH VAUGHAN

Author(s): Eve Chase
Original Publish Date: 01 Oct, 2017

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Eve Chase
Narrator(s): Karen Cass
Product Number LCD551
Released: 01 Oct, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510075412

Professional reviews

"The bonds of sisterhood will be tested and an unthinkable choice will have a decades-long legacy. Step back in time for a mystery of breathtaking suspense - perfect for fans of Kate Morton. “A haunting mystery about the secrets of the past, the bonds within families, and the hidden ties that connect people across time. A story to be savoured, The Vanishing of Audrey Wilde is a book I'll be recommending to everyone I know.” MEGAN MIRANDA, bestselling author of All The Missing Girls “Expertly crafted, dark, beautiful and utterly enthralling.” ROWAN COLEMAN, bestselling author."

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story