The Plumberry School of Comfort Food

Large Print
(560 Pages)
Product Number: LP4044
Released: 01 May, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781510065369
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Verity Bloom hasn't been interested in cooking anything more complicated than the perfect fish finger sandwich ever since she lost her best friend and baking companion two years ago. But an opportunity to help a friend lands her right back in the heart of the kitchen. The Plumberry School of Comfort Food is due to open in a few weeks' time and needs the kind of great ideas that only Verity could cook up. And with new friendships bubbling and a sprinkling of romance in the mix, Verity finally begins to feel like she's home. But when tragedy strikes at the heart of the cookery school, can Verity find the magic ingredient?

Author(s): Cathy Bramley
Original Publish Date: 01 May, 2017

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Cathy Bramley
Product Number WEB167279
Released: 30 Jun, 2016
Business Term: OBOU 2 Years or 36 Circs
Publisher: Transworld Digital
ISBN: #9781473526662

Professional reviews

"A heart-warming and romantic story certain to make you smile - perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashley. “Engaging characters, a stately home and a sweeping romance. This is delightful!” KATIE FFORDE "Cathy Bramley serves up the perfect concoction of charm and escapism." SUNDAY EXPRESS"

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story