Are You Watching Me?

CD - unabridged
(8 CDs)
Product Number: DCD319
Released: 01 Oct, 2015
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781510009875
Narrator(s): Aoife McMahon
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Rescued from her dark past by the owner of a drop-in centre for older men, Liz Cafferky soon finds herself as the charity's face - and the unwilling darling of the Dublin media. Amidst her claustrophobic fame, Liz barely notices the letter. But then one of the centre's clients is brutally murdered, and she receives another, more sinister note…

Author(s): Sinead Crowley
Original Publish Date: 01 Oct, 2015

All Formats/Editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Sinead Crowley
Narrator(s): Aoife McMahon
Product Number OB1648
Released: 01 Jan, 2016
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510019270
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Sinead Crowley
Narrator(s): Aoife McMahon
Product Number D4252
Released: 01 Jan, 2016
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781510016927

Professional reviews

"Stalking, addiction and obsession - Detective Claire Boyle returns in this gripping new psychological thriller from Sinead Crowley, for fans of Patricia Gibney and Angela Marsons. Dear Elizabeth, I've been watching you. I hope to see you... Soon. Sinéad Crowley’s first novel was nominated for the Ireland AM Crime Fiction Book of the Year. Praise for the author: 'Chilling, riveting and brilliantly written, you'll be up reading this way into the night!' CLOSER"

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story