Standing in Another Man's Grave: Inspector Rebus, Book 18

Product Number: D2129
Released: 01 Mar, 2013
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781471225727
Narrator(s): James MacPherson
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing


REBUS IS BACK. Twenty-five years since John Rebus appeared on the scene, he is as stubborn and anarchic as ever. Despite the politics between Rebus and Malcolm Fox, all Rebus wants to do is discover the truth about a series of disappearances stretching back to the millennium. The problem being, no one else wants to go there - and that includes Rebus's fellow officers. Not that any of that is going to stop Rebus.

Author(s): Ian Rankin
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Awards:Winner of the Crimefest Sounds of Crime 2013
Original Publish Date: 01 Mar, 2013

You can find this title in the following lists:

Professional reviews

"The gripping new Rebus crime novel from the bestselling author. Fans of Ian Rankin will not be disappointed! 'Another slick crime caper from a master at the top of his game' (4 stars) NEWS OF THE WORLD ‘A familiar Rankin blend of whodunnit, workplace soap opera and a spiky guide to Edinburgh, handled with flair and finesse’ SUNDAY TIMES"

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story