The David Raker Collection Books 4-8

Product Number: WEB261193
Released: 08 Mar, 2018
Business Term: OBOU 2 Years or 36 Circs
ISBN: #9781405932141
Publisher: Penguin
Please log in to view pricing


A collection of books 4-8 in Tim Weaver's Sunday Times bestselling missing persons series, featuring Private Investigator David Raker. Never Coming BackFall From GraceWhat RemainsBroken HeartI Am MissingBooks 1-3 are also available in another ebook bundle.'One of this country's most respected, bestselling crime writers . . . catch him at once' Daily Mail'Weaver's books get better each time - tense, complex, written with flair as well as care' Guardian'David Raker is a most complex and engaging investigator, each case leaving its mark on his soul, and ours' Liz Nugent

Author(s): Tim Weaver
Genre: Thriller
Original Publish Date: 08 Mar, 2018

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story