The Cold North Sea: An Ingo Finch Mystery Book 2

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD6058
Released: 01 Apr, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781004119325
Narrator(s): Jonathan Keeble
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

A game of spies, a brutal murder, the fate of an Empire… The North Sea, October 1904 – When Russian warships bombard the Hull trawler fleet, killing innocent fishermen, public outrage pushes Britain and Russia to the brink of war, the sparks from which could inflame the entire Continent. Doctor Ingo Finch, once of the Royal Army Medical Corps, is long done with military adventuring. But when a stranger seeks him out, citing a murderous conspiracy behind the infamous “Dogger Bank Incident”, Finch is drawn back into the dark world of espionage. With Whitehall, St Petersburg and rival Bolsheviks vying to manipulate the political crisis, the future of Britain, and Europe, is at stake… A gripping and compulsive historical crime thriller, The Cold North Sea is an explosively entertaining losten for fans of Abir Mukherjee, Peter May and Philip Kerr.

Author(s): Jeff Dawson
Series: An Ingo Finch Mystery Series No:2
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Original Publish Date: 01 Apr, 2023

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Jeff Dawson
Narrator(s): Jonathan Keeble
Series:
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number CX7382
Released: 01 Apr, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004119318

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story