Mistletoe at Moonstone Lake

A gorgeous uplifting romantic comedy perfect to escape with this Christmas
CD - unabridged
(5 CDs)
Product Number: CX8108
Released: 01 Sep, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781004091553
Narrator(s): Penny Andrews
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Escape to the breathtaking Cornish Coast this winter, where the ocean sparkles in the moonlight and romance crackles like an open fire. This gorgeous new love story by million selling author Holly Martin is the perfect treat to warm your heart this Christmas. Artist Zoey Flynn hadn’t planned to spend her favourite holiday on the shores of Jewel Island, but when her fiancé breaks off their engagement before their Christmas Eve wedding, this Cornish paradise is just the distraction she needs. With a cosy cottage to call home for a month and a stall at the island’s famous Christmas market to sell her paintings, Zoey quickly puts her heartbreak behind her. Love is the last thing on her mind. That is until the handsome Kit Lewis crosses her path… Their connection is instant, but Zoey has a secret. And the deeper she and Kit fall for one another, the harder it is to hide. Kit knows Zoey is holding something back and if she won’t tell him the truth she could lose him forever. Is keeping a promise from the past worth sacrificing a future with the man she loves? Or might Kit be the one person she can trust? Love, laughter and long-hidden secrets are waiting for you on stunning Jewel Island. For fans of Jill Mansell, Sarah Morgan and Sue Moorcroft, this is the perfect tale to curl up with this Christmas.

Author(s): Holly Martin
Imprint: Rosa Audiobooks
Original Publish Date: 01 Sep, 2022

All Formats/Editions

Large Print
x-large
Author(s): Giff Cheshire
Product Number LP5307
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781643588544
x-large
Author(s): Minerva Spencer
Product Number LP5393
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004061877
x-large
Product Number LP5316
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004052264
x-large
Author(s): Sheila Newberry
Product Number LP5347
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004057764
x-large
Author(s): Edward Wilson
Series:
Product Number LP5600
Released: 01 Sep, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004094417
x-large
Author(s): D.B. Newton
Product Number LP5766
Released: 01 May, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781638085331
x-large
Author(s): Sophie Claire
Product Number LP5356
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004060894
x-large
Author(s): Lindsey Hooper
Product Number LP5287
Released: 01 Aug, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004052004
x-large
Author(s): Johanna Bell
Product Number LP5409
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004071777
x-large
Author(s): Elizabeth Morton
Product Number LP5297
Released: 01 Aug, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004052134
x-large
Author(s): Mollie Walton
Product Number LP5407
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004071821
x-large
Author(s): Shirley Mann
Product Number LP5373
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004061051
x-large
Author(s): Juliet Nicolson
Product Number LP5340
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004057634
x-large
Author(s): Rachel Donohue
Product Number LP5381
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004061921
x-large
Author(s): Ali McNamara
Product Number LP5539
Released: 01 Jul, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004091751
x-large
Author(s): David Donachie
Series:
Product Number LP5793
Released: 01 Jun, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004124664
x-large
Author(s): Shana Abé
Product Number LP5639
Released: 01 Nov, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004099221
x-large
Author(s): Holly Hepburn
Product Number LP6065
Released: 01 Jun, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004159277
x-large
Author(s): Sarah Freethy
Product Number LP5938
Released: 01 Dec, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004142521
x-large
Author(s): Jan Casey
Product Number LP5915
Released: 01 Oct, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004140947
x-large
Author(s): Bennett Foster
Product Number LP5422
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781638080244
x-large
Author(s): David Donachie
Product Number LP6037
Released: 01 Apr, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004156634
x-large
Author(s): Florence Keeling
Product Number LP5981
Released: 01 Feb, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004150021
x-large
Author(s): Steve Frazee
Product Number LP5951
Released: 01 Dec, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781638087731
x-large
Author(s): Cherry Wilson
Product Number LP5975
Released: 01 Feb, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781638088387
x-large
Author(s): Heidi Swain
Product Number LP6007
Released: 01 Mar, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004150151
x-large
Author(s): Authur Henry Gooden
Product Number LP5852
Released: 01 Jul, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781638086031
x-large
Author(s): Sanjena Sathian
Product Number LP5501
Released: 01 May, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004081394
x-large
Author(s): Bob Mortimer
Product Number LP5572
Released: 01 Aug, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004093977
x-large
Author(s): Katie Hutton
Product Number LP5582
Released: 01 Aug, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004094134
x-large
Author(s): Simon Beckett
Product Number LP5450
Released: 01 Mar, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004075577
x-large
Author(s): Mhairi McFarlane
Product Number LP5568
Released: 01 Aug, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004094004
x-large
Author(s): Sharon Emmerichs
Product Number LP5815
Released: 01 Jul, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004127351
x-large
Author(s): Sheila Newberry
Product Number LP5636
Released: 01 Nov, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004099177
x-large
Author(s): Bill Kitson
Product Number LP5658
Released: 01 Dec, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004100194
x-large
Author(s): Chris Whitaker
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number LP5415
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004071951
x-large
Author(s): Dave Grohl
Product Number LP5598
Released: 01 Sep, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004094394
x-large
Author(s): Oriana Ramunno
Product Number LP5723
Released: 01 Mar, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004106721
x-large
Author(s): Laurie Petrou
Product Number LP5779
Released: 01 May, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004124534
x-large
Author(s): Nicola Upson
Product Number LP5934
Released: 01 Dec, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004142477
x-large
Author(s): Sarah Ogilvie
Product Number LP5908
Released: 01 Nov, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004138821
x-large
Author(s): Tania Crosse
Product Number LP5686
Released: 01 Jan, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004101894
x-large
Author(s): Tania Crosse
Product Number LP5758
Released: 01 Apr, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004122547
x-large
Author(s): Hilary Green
Product Number LP5703
Released: 01 Feb, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004106677
x-large
Author(s): Dinah Jefferies
Product Number LP5960
Released: 01 Jan, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004145317
x-large
Author(s): Todhunter Ballard
Product Number LP5558
Released: 01 Jul, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781638081944
x-large
Author(s): Caroline Day
Product Number LP6067
Released: 01 Jun, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004159321
x-large
Author(s): Clara McKenna
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number LP6055
Released: 01 May, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004158294
x-large
Product Number LP5736
Released: 01 Feb, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781638084327
x-large
Author(s): D.B. Newton
Product Number LP6083
Released: 01 May, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781638089414

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story