PS I Hate You

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD6844
Released: 01 Apr, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781004066810
Narrator(s): Jessica Preddy
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Relationship: Hanging by a thread. Sex life: Dead on arrival. Alcohol: Essential. It’s normal to hate the man of your dreams, right? Once upon a time, Abbie and Matt had swoon-worthy mini breaks in Paris, and Abbie would cook him steak wearing nothing but an apron and high heels. These days, they’re experiencing the longest dry spell on record… And Abbie is keeping a very big secret. But she’s not ready to give up. Nobody knows Abbie like Matt does, and it helps that he’s tall, dark and handsome, with hazel eyes and dimples to die for. Determined to reignite the romance, Abbie initiates Operation Memory Lane and recreates their happiest memories. Maybe breakfast in bed, sexy lingerie, dirty martinis and a romantic weekend in the countryside will bring back Abbie’s butterflies and make her giddy with happiness… But revisiting the past is a risky business, and secrets always come out in the end. Will the truth ruin their second chance at love? This totally addictive second-chance romance will give you All. The. Feels! Perfect for fans of Emily Henry, Sophie Kinsella and Beth O’Leary.

Author(s): Sophie Ranald
Imprint: Rosa Audiobooks
Original Publish Date: 01 Apr, 2022

All Formats/Editions

Large Print
x-large
Author(s): Sophie Claire
Product Number LP5356
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004060894
x-large
Author(s): Edward Wilson
Series:
Product Number LP5600
Released: 01 Sep, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004094417
x-large
Author(s): Giff Cheshire
Product Number LP5307
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781643588544
x-large
Author(s): Minerva Spencer
Product Number LP5393
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004061877
x-large
Author(s): Lindsey Hooper
Product Number LP5287
Released: 01 Aug, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004052004
x-large
Product Number LP5316
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004052264
x-large
Author(s): Sheila Newberry
Product Number LP5347
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004057764
x-large
Author(s): Rachel Donohue
Product Number LP5381
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004061921
x-large
Author(s): Juliet Nicolson
Product Number LP5340
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004057634
x-large
Author(s): Shirley Mann
Product Number LP5373
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004061051
x-large
Author(s): Holly Hepburn
Product Number LP6065
Released: 01 Jun, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004159277
x-large
Author(s): David Donachie
Series:
Product Number LP5793
Released: 01 Jun, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004124664
x-large
Author(s): Heidi Swain
Product Number LP6007
Released: 01 Mar, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004150151
x-large
Author(s): Jan Casey
Product Number LP5915
Released: 01 Oct, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004140947
x-large
Author(s): Shana Abé
Product Number LP5639
Released: 01 Nov, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004099221
x-large
Author(s): Ali McNamara
Product Number LP5539
Released: 01 Jul, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004091751
x-large
Author(s): Sarah Freethy
Product Number LP5938
Released: 01 Dec, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004142521
x-large
Author(s): David Donachie
Product Number LP6037
Released: 01 Apr, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004156634
x-large
Author(s): Florence Keeling
Product Number LP5981
Released: 01 Feb, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004150021
x-large
Author(s): Steve Frazee
Product Number LP5951
Released: 01 Dec, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781638087731
x-large
Author(s): Cherry Wilson
Product Number LP5975
Released: 01 Feb, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781638088387
x-large
Author(s): Bennett Foster
Product Number LP5422
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781638080244
x-large
Author(s): Sharon Emmerichs
Product Number LP5815
Released: 01 Jul, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004127351
x-large
Author(s): Authur Henry Gooden
Product Number LP5852
Released: 01 Jul, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781638086031
x-large
Author(s): Mhairi McFarlane
Product Number LP5568
Released: 01 Aug, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004094004
x-large
Author(s): Sanjena Sathian
Product Number LP5501
Released: 01 May, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004081394
x-large
Author(s): Peng Shepherd
Product Number LP5645
Released: 01 Dec, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004100064
x-large
Author(s): Bob Mortimer
Product Number LP5572
Released: 01 Aug, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004093977
x-large
Author(s): Tania Crosse
Product Number LP5686
Released: 01 Jan, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004101894
x-large
Author(s): Tania Crosse
Product Number LP5758
Released: 01 Apr, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004122547
x-large
Author(s): Chris Whitaker
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number LP5415
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004071951
x-large
Author(s): Heather Redmond
Product Number LP6057
Released: 01 May, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004158317
x-large
Author(s): Oriana Ramunno
Product Number LP5723
Released: 01 Mar, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004106721
x-large
Author(s): Katie Hutton
Product Number LP5582
Released: 01 Aug, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004094134
x-large
Author(s): Laurie Petrou
Product Number LP5779
Released: 01 May, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004124534
x-large
Author(s): Clara McKenna
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number LP6055
Released: 01 May, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004158294
x-large
Author(s): Dave Grohl
Product Number LP5598
Released: 01 Sep, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004094394
x-large
Author(s): Nicola Upson
Product Number LP5934
Released: 01 Dec, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004142477
x-large
Author(s): D.B. Newton
Product Number LP6083
Released: 01 May, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781638089414
x-large
Author(s): Alex North
Product Number LP5834
Released: 01 Aug, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004127634
x-large
Author(s): Caroline Day
Product Number LP6067
Released: 01 Jun, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004159321
x-large
Author(s): Simon Beckett
Product Number LP5450
Released: 01 Mar, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004075577
x-large
Author(s): Andrew Taylor
Product Number LP5878
Released: 01 Sep, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004135721
x-large
Author(s): Dinah Jefferies
Product Number LP5960
Released: 01 Jan, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004145317
x-large
Author(s): Vanessa Riley
Product Number LP5994
Released: 01 Feb, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004149964
x-large
Author(s): Brett Rider
Product Number LP6080
Released: 01 Apr, 2024
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781638089087
x-large
Author(s): Todhunter Ballard
Product Number LP5558
Released: 01 Jul, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781638081944
x-large
Product Number LP5736
Released: 01 Feb, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781638084327
x-large
Author(s): D.B. Newton
Product Number LP5766
Released: 01 May, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781638085331
x-large
Author(s): Sheila Newberry
Product Number LP5530
Released: 01 Jun, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004085217

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story