A Vow of Sanctity

Sister Joan Murder Mystery Book 3
MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD6604
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781004064007
Narrator(s): Jennifer Ness
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The third audiobook a dramatic new mystery series set in a Cornish convent. Perfect for fans of Black Narcissus, Daphne Du Maurier and Margaret Frazer Sister Joan heads to the serene shores of Loch Morag for a spiritual retreat in a cave up a steep hill. She’s hoping for peace and quiet, but she soon finds trouble. Six years ago the womanizing husband of the local store-owner disappeared. Then the minister’s wife died of an overdose. Was it an accident or suicide? Then, after a sudden storm a body surfaces in the loch. What’s going on? The grumpy villagers don’t want to talk about it. Sister Joan must abandon her solitude to search for the killer and unearth the truth. “Outstanding.” Publishers Weekly

Author(s): Veronica Black
Series: Sister Joan Murder Mystery Series No:3
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Original Publish Date: 01 Jan, 2022

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

Large Print
x-large
Author(s): Simon Beckett
Product Number LP5450
Released: 01 Mar, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004075577
x-large
Product Number LP5661
Released: 01 Dec, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004100217
x-large
Author(s): Carlene O'Connor
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number LP5482
Released: 01 Apr, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004079421
x-large
Author(s): Oriana Ramunno
Product Number LP5723
Released: 01 Mar, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004106721
x-large
Author(s): Katie Hutton
Product Number LP5582
Released: 01 Aug, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004094134
x-large
Author(s): Bob Mortimer
Product Number LP5572
Released: 01 Aug, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004093977
x-large
Author(s): Mhairi McFarlane
Product Number LP5568
Released: 01 Aug, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004094004
x-large
Author(s): Karl Shaw
Product Number LP5720
Released: 01 Mar, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004106851
x-large
Author(s): Todhunter Ballard
Product Number LP5558
Released: 01 Jul, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781638081944
x-large
Author(s): Hilary Green
Product Number LP5703
Released: 01 Feb, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004106677
x-large
Author(s): Bill Kitson
Product Number LP5658
Released: 01 Dec, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004100194
x-large
Author(s): Sanjena Sathian
Product Number LP5501
Released: 01 May, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004081394
x-large
Product Number LP5694
Released: 01 Feb, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004106547
x-large
Author(s): Dianne Freeman
Product Number LP5619
Released: 01 Oct, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004096534
x-large
Product Number LP5675
Released: 01 Jan, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004101764
x-large
Author(s): Sheila Newberry
Product Number LP5636
Released: 01 Nov, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004099177
x-large
Author(s): William Boyle
Product Number LP5469
Released: 01 Apr, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004079377
x-large
Author(s): Juliet Nicolson
Product Number LP5340
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004057634
x-large
Author(s): Shirley Mann
Product Number LP5373
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004061051
x-large
Author(s): Rachel Donohue
Product Number LP5381
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004061921
x-large
Author(s): Sophie Claire
Product Number LP5356
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004060894
x-large
Author(s): Minerva Spencer
Product Number LP5393
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004061877
x-large
Author(s): Stephen Overholser
Product Number LP5670
Released: 01 Dec, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781638083627
x-large
Author(s): Ellery Adams
Series:
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number LP5531
Released: 01 Jun, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004085194
x-large
Author(s): Shana Abé
Product Number LP5639
Released: 01 Nov, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004099221
x-large
Author(s): Peng Shepherd
Product Number LP5645
Released: 01 Dec, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004100064
x-large
Author(s): Dave Grohl
Product Number LP5598
Released: 01 Sep, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004094394
x-large
Author(s): Bennett Foster
Product Number LP5422
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781638080244
x-large
Author(s): Tania Crosse
Product Number LP5686
Released: 01 Jan, 2023
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004101894
x-large
Author(s): Ali McNamara
Product Number LP5539
Released: 01 Jul, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004091751
x-large
Author(s): Sheila Newberry
Product Number LP5530
Released: 01 Jun, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004085217
x-large
Author(s): Chris Whitaker
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number LP5415
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004071951
x-large
Author(s): Edward Wilson
Series:
Product Number LP5600
Released: 01 Sep, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004094417
x-large
Author(s): Sheila Newberry
Product Number LP5347
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004057764
x-large
Product Number LP5316
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004052264
CD
x-large
Author(s): Simon Mawer
Product Number CX8594
Released: 01 Oct, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004092017
x-large
Author(s): Alissa Callen
Narrator(s): Casey Withoos
Product Number CX7950
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004054817
x-large
Author(s): Ralph Barker
Narrator(s): Andrew Cullum
Product Number CX8104
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004075317
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Kerry Barnes
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Genre: Thriller
Product Number MPCD6590
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004054077
x-large
Author(s): David Nelson
Narrator(s): T. Ryder Smith
Product Number MPCD6858
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004067404
x-large
Author(s): James Morgan Kane
Narrator(s): Jeff Harding
Product Number MPCD6677
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004059904
x-large
Author(s): Simon Rowell
Narrator(s): Elle Mickel
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number MPCD6763
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004062164
x-large
Author(s): Rod Reynolds
Narrator(s): Laurel Lefkow
Series:
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number MPCD6979
Released: 01 May, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004074921
x-large
Narrator(s): Questlove
Product Number MPCD6841
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004065004
x-large
Author(s): Amanda Prowse
Narrator(s): Amanda Prowse
Product Number MPCD6651
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781801106894
x-large
Author(s): Karly Lane
Narrator(s): Sara Lynam
Product Number MPCD6850
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004065394
x-large
Author(s): Andrew Cartmel
Narrator(s): Finlay Robertson
Series:
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number MPCD6918
Released: 01 Jun, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004078677
x-large
Author(s): Danielle Steel
Narrator(s): Dan John Miller
Product Number MPCD6925
Released: 01 Sep, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004090334
x-large
Author(s): James Gillies
Narrator(s): Bruno Roubicek
Product Number MPCD6869
Released: 01 Mar, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004068494
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Val McDermid
Narrator(s): Katie Leung
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number D7262
Released: 01 Nov, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004090181

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story