Infamous

Large Print
(0 Pages)
Product Number: LP5393
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781004061877
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Critically acclaimed author Minerva Spencer brings a rebellious spirit to the Regency with her Rebel of the Ton series focused on how the youth of that era subvert the social expectations and mores of the day in order to carve their own paths in life. Perfect for fans of Bridgerton. A mean girl reformed... Once the reigning beauty of her social set, Celia, whom the newspapers dubbed Lady Infamous, has fallen on hard times and is practically destitute, her reputation in shreds. When Celia is forced to attend a society wedding as a companion to an elderly guest, she must confront the clique she once commanded; the gentleman she'd once hoped to marry, who is now wed to a girl Celia relentlessly taunted; and the powerful man who ruined her life a decade before, and is threatening to do so again... A hero transformed... Then there is Richard, the studious boy Celia used to ridicule, who is now gorgeous, wealthy, and more-than-a-little famous. As a youth, Richard was infatuated with Celia. He still seems intrigued, but Celia has acquired a shocking secret along with her hard-won humility. Will it put an end to the love blossoming between them? Does she have the courage to find out?

Author(s): Minerva Spencer
Original Publish Date: 01 Dec, 2021

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Antonia Fraser
Narrator(s): Emma Gregory
Product Number CX8186
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004067251
x-large
Author(s): J.S. Barnes
Narrator(s): Saul Reichlin
Product Number CX8048
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004059034
x-large
Author(s): Angela Woolfe
Narrator(s): Bronwen Price
Series:
Product Number CX7921
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004053704
x-large
Author(s): Veronica Black
Narrator(s): Jennifer Ness
Series:
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number CX7936
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004063994
x-large
Author(s): Gráinne Murphy
Product Number CX7900
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004057047
x-large
Author(s): Tania Crosse
Narrator(s): Emma Powell
Product Number CX7884
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004057221
x-large
Narrator(s): Siobhán McSweeney
Product Number CX7879
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004052981
x-large
Author(s): Liz Eeles
Narrator(s): Francesca Waite
Series:
Product Number CX7938
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004064021
x-large
Author(s): Simon McCleave
Narrator(s): Rachel Atkins
Genre: Crime
Product Number CX7952
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004065851
x-large
Author(s): Michelle Vernal
Narrator(s): Katherine Press
Series:
Genre: Romance, Saga
Product Number CX8034
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004066681
x-large
Author(s): Dean Karnazes
Narrator(s): Andy Ingalls
Product Number CX8023
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004060634
x-large
Author(s): Elise Christie
Narrator(s): Cathleen McCarron
Product Number CX8039
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004066964
x-large
Narrator(s): Michael Wahr
Product Number CX8019
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004058464
x-large
Author(s): Jim Haynes
Narrator(s): Jim Haynes
Product Number CX8092
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004062034
x-large
Author(s): Alissa Callen
Narrator(s): Casey Withoos
Product Number CX7950
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004054817
x-large
Author(s): Sharon Stone
Narrator(s): Sharon Stone
Product Number CX8046
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004061594
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Amanda Prowse
Narrator(s): Amanda Prowse
Genre: Romance, Saga
Product Number MPCD6651
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781801106894
x-large
Narrator(s): Scott Brick
Series:
Product Number MPCD6652
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004056521
x-large
Author(s): Mark Dapin
Narrator(s): Henry Nixon
Product Number MPCD6560
Released: 01 Aug, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004051434
x-large
Author(s): Brian Clegg
Product Number MPCD6815
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004063451
x-large
Author(s): Mandy Baggot
Narrator(s): Emma Powell
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Product Number MPCD6588
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004053421
x-large
Author(s): Liz Eeles
Narrator(s): Francesca Waite
Series:
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Product Number MPCD6592
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004054121
x-large
Author(s): Robert Jeffreys
Narrator(s): David Muscat
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Product Number MPCD6610
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004054664
x-large
Author(s): Irma Gold
Narrator(s): Taryn Ryan
Product Number MPCD6615
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004054794
x-large
Author(s): Kerry Barnes
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Genre: Thriller
Product Number MPCD6590
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004054077
x-large
Author(s): Diana Gabaldon
Series:
Product Number MPCD6582
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004059621
x-large
Author(s): Lavie Tidhar
Narrator(s): Toby Longworth
Product Number MPCD6599
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781803280134
x-large
Author(s): Nicki Thornton
Narrator(s): Chris Devon
Product Number MPCD6645
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004064434
x-large
Narrator(s): Victoria Fox
Product Number MPCD6740
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004067121
x-large
Author(s): Gary Nunn
Narrator(s): Adam Bromley
Product Number MPCD6704
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004058617
x-large
Author(s): James Morgan Kane
Narrator(s): Jeff Harding
Product Number MPCD6677
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004059904
x-large
Author(s): Simon Waterson
Product Number MPCD6663
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004066421
x-large
Author(s): Hannah Bent
Narrator(s): Irene Chen
Product Number MPCD6628
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781004058877
x-large
Author(s): Heidi Everett
Narrator(s): Heidi Everett
Product Number MPCD6690
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781004062294
x-large
Author(s): Sharon Stone
Narrator(s): Sharon Stone
Product Number MPCD6715
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004061617
Large Print
x-large
Author(s): Lindsey Hooper
Product Number LP5287
Released: 01 Aug, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004052004
x-large
Product Number LP5316
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004052264
x-large
Author(s): Elizabeth Morton
Product Number LP5297
Released: 01 Aug, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004052134
x-large
Author(s): Giff Cheshire
Product Number LP5307
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781643588544
x-large
Author(s): Juliet Nicolson
Product Number LP5340
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004057634
x-large
Author(s): Judithe Little
Product Number LP5320
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004052394
x-large
Author(s): Sophie Claire
Product Number LP5356
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004060894
x-large
Author(s): Nicola May
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Product Number LP5357
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004060917
x-large
Author(s): Nadine Dorries
Product Number LP5319
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004052417
x-large
Author(s): Shirley Mann
Product Number LP5373
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004061051
x-large
Author(s): Sheila Newberry
Product Number LP5347
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004057764
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Simon McCleave
Narrator(s): Rachel Atkins
Series:
Genre: Crime
Product Number D7108
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004059577
x-large
Author(s): Dantiel W. Moniz
Narrator(s): Machelle Williams
Product Number D7096
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004059447
x-large
Author(s): Julia Quinn
Narrator(s): Rosalyn Landor
Series:
Genre: Romance, History
Product Number D7159
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004064304

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story