The Reincarnationist Papers

CD - unabridged
(11 CDs)
Product Number: CX8053
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781004060146
Please log in to view pricing

Description

NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTURE INFINITE STARRING MARK WAHLBERG Haunted by memories of two past lives, a troubled young man stumbles upon a centuries-old secret society of similar individuals and dares to join their ranks. Discovered in an antique store in Rome at the turn of the millennium, The Reincarnationist Papers offers a tantalizing glimpse into the Cognomina, a secret society of people who possess total recall of their past lives. Evan Michaels struggles with being different, with having the complete memories of two other people who lived sequentially before him. He fights loneliness and believes his ‘condition’ is unique until he meets Poppy. She recognizes his struggle because she has the same ‘condition’, except that she is much older, remembering back seven consecutive lives. But there is something else she must share with Evan – she is a member of a secret society of others like them. They are, in effect, near immortals - compiling experiences and skills over lifetimes into near superhuman abilities that they have used to drive history toward their own agenda on a longer timeline. Through Poppy, Evan is invited into the Cognomina but he must decide if he can face their tests before entering this new mysterious society as their equal. “For fans of The Matrix and Memento, a twisty, exciting adventure!” -Diana Gabaldon, #1 New York Times Bestselling author of the Outlander series. “The high stakes and clever premise of Maikranz’s thrilling debut successfully evoke a sense of wide-eyed awe.” -Publishers Weekly

Author(s): D. Eric Maikranz
Original Publish Date: 01 Dec, 2021

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Antonia Fraser
Narrator(s): Emma Gregory
Product Number CX8186
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004067251
x-large
Author(s): J.S. Barnes
Narrator(s): Saul Reichlin
Product Number CX8048
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004059034
x-large
Author(s): Angela Woolfe
Narrator(s): Bronwen Price
Series:
Product Number CX7921
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004053704
x-large
Author(s): Veronica Black
Narrator(s): Jennifer Ness
Series:
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number CX7936
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004063994
x-large
Author(s): Gráinne Murphy
Product Number CX7900
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004057047
x-large
Author(s): Tania Crosse
Narrator(s): Emma Powell
Product Number CX7884
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004057221
x-large
Narrator(s): Siobhán McSweeney
Product Number CX7879
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004052981
x-large
Author(s): Liz Eeles
Narrator(s): Francesca Waite
Series:
Product Number CX7938
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004064021
x-large
Author(s): Simon McCleave
Narrator(s): Rachel Atkins
Genre: Crime
Product Number CX7952
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004065851
x-large
Author(s): Michelle Vernal
Narrator(s): Katherine Press
Series:
Genre: Romance, Saga
Product Number CX8034
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004066681
x-large
Author(s): Dean Karnazes
Narrator(s): Andy Ingalls
Product Number CX8023
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004060634
x-large
Author(s): Elise Christie
Narrator(s): Cathleen McCarron
Product Number CX8039
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004066964
x-large
Narrator(s): Michael Wahr
Product Number CX8019
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004058464
x-large
Author(s): Jim Haynes
Narrator(s): Jim Haynes
Product Number CX8092
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004062034
x-large
Author(s): Alissa Callen
Narrator(s): Casey Withoos
Product Number CX7950
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004054817
x-large
Author(s): Sharon Stone
Narrator(s): Sharon Stone
Product Number CX8046
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004061594
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Amanda Prowse
Narrator(s): Amanda Prowse
Genre: Romance, Saga
Product Number MPCD6651
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781801106894
x-large
Narrator(s): Scott Brick
Series:
Product Number MPCD6652
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004056521
x-large
Author(s): Mark Dapin
Narrator(s): Henry Nixon
Product Number MPCD6560
Released: 01 Aug, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004051434
x-large
Author(s): Brian Clegg
Product Number MPCD6815
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004063451
x-large
Author(s): Mandy Baggot
Narrator(s): Emma Powell
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Product Number MPCD6588
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004053421
x-large
Author(s): Liz Eeles
Narrator(s): Francesca Waite
Series:
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Product Number MPCD6592
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004054121
x-large
Author(s): Robert Jeffreys
Narrator(s): David Muscat
Genre: Crime, Thriller
Product Number MPCD6610
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004054664
x-large
Author(s): Irma Gold
Narrator(s): Taryn Ryan
Product Number MPCD6615
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004054794
x-large
Author(s): Kerry Barnes
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Genre: Thriller
Product Number MPCD6590
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004054077
x-large
Author(s): Diana Gabaldon
Series:
Product Number MPCD6582
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004059621
x-large
Author(s): Lavie Tidhar
Narrator(s): Toby Longworth
Product Number MPCD6599
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781803280134
x-large
Author(s): Nicki Thornton
Narrator(s): Chris Devon
Product Number MPCD6645
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004064434
x-large
Narrator(s): Victoria Fox
Product Number MPCD6740
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004067121
x-large
Author(s): Gary Nunn
Narrator(s): Adam Bromley
Product Number MPCD6704
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004058617
x-large
Author(s): James Morgan Kane
Narrator(s): Jeff Harding
Product Number MPCD6677
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004059904
x-large
Author(s): Simon Waterson
Product Number MPCD6663
Released: 01 Feb, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004066421
x-large
Author(s): Hannah Bent
Narrator(s): Irene Chen
Product Number MPCD6628
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781004058877
x-large
Author(s): Heidi Everett
Narrator(s): Heidi Everett
Product Number MPCD6690
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781004062294
x-large
Author(s): Sharon Stone
Narrator(s): Sharon Stone
Product Number MPCD6715
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004061617
Large Print
x-large
Author(s): Lindsey Hooper
Product Number LP5287
Released: 01 Aug, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004052004
x-large
Product Number LP5316
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004052264
x-large
Author(s): Elizabeth Morton
Product Number LP5297
Released: 01 Aug, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004052134
x-large
Author(s): Giff Cheshire
Product Number LP5307
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781643588544
x-large
Author(s): Juliet Nicolson
Product Number LP5340
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004057634
x-large
Author(s): Judithe Little
Product Number LP5320
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004052394
x-large
Author(s): Sophie Claire
Product Number LP5356
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004060894
x-large
Author(s): Nicola May
Genre: Romance, Humorous
Product Number LP5357
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004060917
x-large
Author(s): Nadine Dorries
Product Number LP5319
Released: 01 Sep, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004052417
x-large
Author(s): Shirley Mann
Product Number LP5373
Released: 01 Nov, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004061051
x-large
Author(s): Sheila Newberry
Product Number LP5347
Released: 01 Oct, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004057764
x-large
Author(s): Minerva Spencer
Product Number LP5393
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004061877
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Simon McCleave
Narrator(s): Rachel Atkins
Series:
Genre: Crime
Product Number D7108
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004059577
x-large
Author(s): Dantiel W. Moniz
Narrator(s): Machelle Williams
Product Number D7096
Released: 01 Dec, 2021
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004059447
x-large
Author(s): Julia Quinn
Narrator(s): Rosalyn Landor
Series:
Genre: Romance, History
Product Number D7159
Released: 01 Jan, 2022
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004064304

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story