My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius

MP3 CD
(1 CD)
Product Number: MPCD5379
Released: 01 Nov, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9781004013364
Narrator(s): Charlie Sanderson
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Shy girl Tom Ginger is the world’s most unlikeliest hero – until she discovers that her new braces have the power to act as radio transmitters, allowing her to tune into the conversations of her new super-evil head teacher. Suddenly it’s up to Tom to save the school from Miss Fortune’s dastardly plans. Can she do it? “HAD ME PROPER LAUGHING!” KATIE TSANG “CRANKS UP THE FUN FACTOR TO ELEVEN!” PHILIP AARDAGH Perfect for fans of Sam Copeland’s Charlie Changes into a Chicken and Danny Wallace's Hamish series.

Author(s): Jack Noel
Original Publish Date: 01 Nov, 2020

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Jack Noel
Narrator(s): Charlie Sanderson
Product Number CX6662
Released: 01 Nov, 2020
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004013357
eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Jack Noel
Narrator(s): Charlie Sanderson
Product Number TCM4061
Released: 01 Nov, 2020
Business Term: Multiuse 100 Circ
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9781004013371

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story