The Summer Villa

eAudio - unabridged
(10.35 hours)
Product Number: OB38317
Released: 01 Dec, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9780008362089
Narrator(s): Penelope Rawlins
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Three women. One summer reunion. Secrets will be revealed… Villa Dolce Vita, a rambling stone house on the Amalfi Coast, sits high above the Gulf of Naples amidst dappled lemon groves and the fragrant, tumbling bougainvillea. Kim, Colette and Annie all came to the villa in need of escape and in the process forged an unlikely friendship. Now, years later, Kim has transformed the crumbling house into a luxury retreat and has invited her friends back for the summer to celebrate. But as friendships are rekindled under the Italian sun, secrets buried in the past will come to light, and not everyone is happy that the three friends are reuniting… Each woman will have things to face up to if they are all to find true happiness and fully embrace the sweet life. An epic summer read about food, friendship and the magic of Italy, perfect for fans of Karen Swan and Sheila O’Flanagan.

Author(s): Melissa Hill
Original Publish Date: 01 Dec, 2019

All Formats/Editions

Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Melissa Hill
Narrator(s): Penelope Rawlins
Product Number D6527
Released: 01 Dec, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008362102
CD
x-large
Author(s): Melissa Hill
Narrator(s): Penelope Rawlins
Product Number CX5738
Released: 01 Dec, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008362096
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Melissa Hill
Narrator(s): Penelope Rawlins
Product Number MPCD4588
Released: 01 Dec, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008362126
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Melissa Hill
Product Number WEB283728
Released: 08 Aug, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: HQ
ISBN: #9780008217204

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story