Truth or Die

Product Number: D6471
Released: 01 Nov, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
ISBN: #9780008357375
Narrator(s): Stevie Lacey
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

The Sunday Times bestseller is back in a twisty new novel, perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge and Angela Marsons. When Professor Hugh Norris is found brutally murdered at Exeter university, DS Imogen Grey and DS Adrian Miles turn to the students for answers. Who would target a seemingly innocent man – and why? Someone knows more than they’re letting on – and they’re playing a very sinister game. A game so dark, it will shake the university to its core… As another professor is found butchered and the death toll begins to rise, the police have to examine their own pasts to uncover the person behind the killings – before it’s too late. But are they brave enough to face up to the truth?

Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Original Publish Date: 01 Nov, 2019

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

eAudio
x-large
Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Narrator(s): Stevie Lacey
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number OB37764
Released: 01 Nov, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008357351
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number WEB267972
Released: 11 Jul, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: Avon
ISBN: #9780008282936
CD
x-large
Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Narrator(s): Stevie Lacey
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number CX5691
Released: 01 Nov, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008357368
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Narrator(s): Stevie Lacey
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number MPCD4560
Released: 01 Nov, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008357399

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story