The Fire House on Honeysuckle Street

Product Number: WEB266533
Released: 01 May, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9780008312688
Publisher: HQ Digital
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Why readers love Rachel Dove: ‘Humour, honesty and authenticity'‘Genuinely, laugh-out-loud'‘Friendship, love and all sorts of drama in between'‘Rachel Dove's wonderful community of Westfield is just my sort of place!'******************************** Lucy is looking for a fresh start. Sam is in search of his past. But what they both need most might turn out to be each other. The picturesque village of Westfield is about to welcome some new residents. Sam has transferred from London to the local Fire Brigade, but his move has more to it than a desire to escape city life. There are answers Sam needs to find and the village is the place to look. Lucy is at the end of her tether. Between her marriage falling apart and single-handedly dealing with her son's special needs, Lucy knows something needs to change. Westfield might just be the new beginning she needs. ******************************** Rachel Dove is back with another laugh out loud and heart-warming romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Cathy Bramley and Heidi Swain!

Author(s): Rachel Dove
Original Publish Date: 01 May, 2019

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story