The Promise

eAudio - unabridged
Product Number: OB12089
Released: Jan 01, 2019
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9780008312329
Narrator(s): Stevie Lacey
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

When troubled teenager Connor moves to Exeter from the US to escape his past, he finds himself embroiled in a world of popular kids and easy girls. Everyone wants to be his friend, but they dont know about what he did and they dont know about his father. As Connors life in England begins to unravel, DS Adrian Miles and his partner Imogen Grey are working up against the clock to catch a serial killer who dates his victims before he kills them. Determined to uncover the truth, Imogen is forced to act as bait but will she take it too far and risk her own life?

Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Original Publish Date: Jan 01, 2019

All Formats/Editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Product Number WEB256730
Released: Sep 20, 2018
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: Avon
ISBN: #9780008209261
CD
x-large
Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Narrator(s): Stevie Lacey
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number CX4966
Released: Jan 01, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008312336
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Narrator(s): Stevie Lacey
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number MPCD3893
Released: Jan 01, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008312367
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Katerina Diamond
Narrator(s): Stevie Lacey
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number D6174
Released: Jan 01, 2019
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008312343

Professional reviews

"Bestselling Katerina Diamond is back with a bang in this dark, twisted novel, perfect for fans of M.J. Arlidge and Karin Slaughter. “All hail the new Queen of Crime!” HEAT"

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story