Product Number: WEB260120
Released: 29 Nov, 2018
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
ISBN: #9780008311292
Publisher: Avon
Please log in to view pricing


Have you been bad enough? After her stepmother's sudden death, Caro returns to her childhood home, a now-empty farmhouse in Derbyshire. But clearing through her stepmother's belongings unearths memories Caro would rather stay buried. As snow descends, trapping Caro in the strange village, where the neighbours stare and whisper about her, Caro's past will catch up to her with deadly consequences. What is it about the summerhouse that makes her shiver? Who is the young boy she seems to remember playing with? And why did her stepmother taunt her with a haunting fairy tale about two sisters, enticed to commit a terrible act? As Caro digs into the dark corners of her past, she starts to realise that she has been bad. More than bad enough.

Author(s): Sophie Draper
Original Publish Date: 29 Nov, 2018

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

Author(s): Sophie Draper
Narrator(s): Emma Pallant
Product Number OB11868
Released: 29 Nov, 2018
Business Term: OBOU Purchase
ISBN: #9780008311308

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story