Her Last Breath

eAudio - unabridged
(9.90 hours)
Product Number: OB2656
Released: 01 Oct, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9780008250164
Narrator(s): Bea Holland
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Food blogger Estelle is now on the cusp of achieving everything shes ever dreamed of until she receives news that could threaten everything: a letter suggesting her foster brother Kai is still alive, despite everyone thinking he committed suicide over twenty years before. Kai knows things about Estelle that could ruin her new life. As she begins receiving anonymous letters threatening to expose her past, she finds herself pulled back into her vivacious but troubled foster family.

Author(s): Tracy Buchanan
Genre: Thriller, Mystery
Original Publish Date: 01 Oct, 2017

You can find this title in the following lists:

All Formats/Editions

MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Tracy Buchanan
Narrator(s): Bea Holland
Genre: Thriller, Mystery
Product Number MPCD2566
Released: 01 Oct, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008250188
CD
x-large
Author(s): Tracy Buchanan
Narrator(s): Bea Holland
Genre: Thriller, Mystery
Product Number DCD574
Released: 01 Oct, 2017
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008250157
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Tracy Buchanan
Product Number WEB153348
Released: 12 Jun, 2017
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: Avon
ISBN: #9780008175184

Professional reviews

"From the number one bestselling author of My Sister’s Secret and No Turning Back. Perfect for fans of Kate McQuaile and Linda Green. Praise for the author: “An ambitious and deeply poignant story that will take you into another world.” HEAT “It’s such a compelling and emotional read that pulled me in from the very first page.” ALEXANDRA BROWN"

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story