The Story of Our Lives

eAudio - unabridged
(11.95 hours)
Product Number: OB7397
Released: Apr 01, 2018
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9780008224400
Narrator(s): Imogen Church
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

Sophie, Emily, Amy and Melissa have been best friends since they met twenty years ago. As history has moved on around them, they have seen each other through everything. From Sophies secret fear that she doesnt actually want to be a mother, despite having two kids, to Amys perfect-on-the-outside-abusive-on-the inside marriage, to Melissas spiralling alcoholism and Emilys single motherhood. But could a lie that spans just as long tear them apart?

Author(s): Helen Warner
Original Publish Date: Apr 01, 2018

All Formats/Editions

eBook
x-large
Author(s): Helen Warner
Product Number WEB98165
Released: Feb 08, 2018
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: HQ
ISBN: #9780008202668
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Helen Warner
Narrator(s): Imogen Church
Product Number D5935
Released: Apr 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008224424
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Helen Warner
Narrator(s): Imogen Church
Product Number MPCD3436
Released: Apr 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008224448
CD
x-large
Author(s): Helen Warner
Narrator(s): Imogen Church
Product Number CX4317
Released: Apr 01, 2018
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780008224417

Professional reviews

"For fans of The Versions of Us and One Day, The Story of Our Lives is an unputdownable new novel from Helen Warner, the former Director of Daytime for ITV. “A moving and compelling journey through the highs and lows of female friendship – just fabulous!” SHARON OSBOURNE"

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story