Betrayed

eAudio - unabridged
(10.03 hours)
Product Number: OB825
Released: 01 Aug, 2014
Business Term: OBOU 7 Years
ISBN: #9780007559053
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Publisher: W F Howes
Please log in to view pricing

Description

She trusted the man she loved. It was the most dangerous thing she had ever doneNo one can touch Del Williams the hardest gangster in Soho. Hes got the monopoly on the drugs, the clubs and the girls itd be a mistake to under-estimate him. The one person hed take a bullet for is tough, beautiful Bunny Barker, mother of their daughter Star. When a familiar face appears from their past, their family is put into terrible danger. Can Bunny protect Star from the demons of her own past, and her very worst nightmare?

Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Original Publish Date: 01 Aug, 2014

All Formats/Editions

CD
x-large
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number DCD81
Released: 01 May, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007559060
MP3 CD
x-large
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number MPCD382
Released: 01 May, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007589296
Playaway
x-large
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Narrator(s): Annie Aldington
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number D3035
Released: 01 Aug, 2014
Business Term: Purchase
Publisher: W F Howes
ISBN: #9780007559077
eBook
x-large
Author(s): Jacqui Rose
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Product Number WEB17645
Released: 27 Mar, 2014
Business Term: OBOU 26 Circs
Publisher: Avon
ISBN: #9780007503629

Professional reviews

"‘Gritty and gripping’ KIMBERLEY CHAMBERS A gripping story of gangs, drugs, girls and unbreakable bonds, perfect for fans of Martina Cole"

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story