Search results for: "julie houston"

Business Term









Format





Audience






Genre































Please login to view pricing, or register now
Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A-Z Z-A
Release Date
 
Subtitle:Addictive, heart-warming and laugh-out-loud funny
Author(s): Julie Houston
eBook (WEB272445)
ISBN: #9781788549813
Release Date: 05 February 2019
Publisher: Aria
Subtitle:From the author of the bestselling 'A Village Affair'
Author(s): Julie Houston
eBook (WEB271402)
ISBN: #9781789542264
Release Date: 19 February 2019
Publisher: Aria
Author(s): Julie Houston
Genre: Romance
eBook (WEB381224)
ISBN: #9781789542271
Release Date: 19 December 2019
Publisher: Aria
Subtitle:From the author of the bestselling 'A Village Affair'
Author(s): Julie Houston
eBook (WEB272541)
ISBN: #9781789542257
Release Date: 19 February 2019
Publisher: Aria
Subtitle:Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Gervaise Phinn
Author(s): Julie Houston
eBook (WEB272444)
ISBN: #9781788549806
Release Date: 06 November 2018
Publisher: Aria
Author(s): Julie Houston
eAudio (TCM3838) unabridged
ISBN: #9781838938482
Expected Release: 30 January 2020
Narrator(s): Harriet Lang
Publisher: W F Howes
CD (CX6357) unabridged
ISBN: #9781838938475
Expected Release: 30 January 2020
Narrator(s): Harriet Lang
Publisher: W F Howes
eAudio (TCM3839) unabridged
ISBN: #9781838938512
Expected Release: 30 January 2020
Narrator(s): Harriet Lang
Publisher: W F Howes
CD (CX6358) unabridged
ISBN: #9781838938505
Expected Release: 30 January 2020
Narrator(s): Harriet Lang
Publisher: W F Howes
Prices Shown Exclude GST
1 - 7 of 7

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story