Search results for: "dee yates"

Author dee yates
Business Term









Format





Audience






Genre






























Please login to view pricing, or register now
Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A-Z Z-A
Release Date
 
Subtitle:A heartbreaking WW2 saga perfect for fans of Sheila Jeffries
Author(s): Dee Yates
Genre: Saga
eBook (WEB307763)
ISBN: #9781788545129
Expected Release: 02 April 2019
Publisher: Aria
Author(s): Dee Yates
Genre: Saga, Romance
eAudio (TCM2985) unabridged
ISBN: #9781528861243
Expected Release: 01 May 2019
Narrator(s): Caroline Guthrie
Publisher: W F Howes
eBook (WEB256938)
ISBN: #9781788545112
Release Date: 01 May 2018
Publisher: Aria
CD (CX5230) unabridged
ISBN: #9781528861229
Expected Release: 01 May 2019
Narrator(s): Caroline Guthrie
Publisher: W F Howes
Prices Shown Exclude GST
1 - 2 of 2

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story