Marija Pericic winner of The Australian/Vogel’s Literary Award 2017

Her winning novel The Lost Pages is a compelling imagining of the friendship, jealousy, betrayal and rivalry between Max Brod and Franz Kafka and we are thrilled to be publishing the audiobook. Narrated by the brilliant Lewis Fitz-Gerald, we were absolutely mesmerised by his performance bringing this novel to life.

The audiobook is available to download from Audible as of 5pm today and will be available at your local library, in physical and digital format on 1 July 2017.  


Wavesound is the proud supporter of The Australian/ Vogel’s award-winners in audio and you can also enjoy the audiobooks of previous winners The Memory Artist, by Katherine Brabon and After Darkness, by Christine Piper.

Written by

Blanka Jilkova - Avatar

You may also be interested in

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story