eBook New Releases


Wavesound is one of Australia's the leading providers of eBooks for libraries.

Business Term









Format





Audience






Genre































MediaType eBook
ReleaseDateFrom 2019-02-19
ReleaseDateTo 2020-03-19
Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A-Z Z-A
Release Date
 
   
Subtitle:An Anthology of Palestinian Writing on the Nakba
Expected Release: 13 May 2019
Author(s):
Genre: Literature
Publisher:Saqi Books
eBook (WEB259475)
ISBN: #9780863569951
   
Subtitle:On Family, Loss and Adoption
Expected Release: 02 May 2019
Author(s): Patrick Flanery
Publisher:Atlantic Books
eBook (WEB261214)
ISBN: #9781786497253
   
Subtitle:Second Edition
Release Date: 12 March 2019
Author(s): Freda Cox
Publisher:Crowood
eBook (WEB262043)
ISBN: #9781785004506
   
Release Date: 26 February 2019
Author(s): Samantha Shannon
eBook (WEB260588)
ISBN: #9781408883457
   
Expected Release: 28 March 2019
Author(s): Alison Hart
Publisher:Crowood
eBook (WEB261965)
ISBN: #9781785004940
   
Subtitle:Perfect for fans of Ruth Ware's In a Dark, Dark Wood
Release Date: 07 March 2019
Author(s): J.G. Murray
Genre: Thriller, Crime
Publisher:Corvus
eBook (WEB265193)
ISBN: #9781786498083
   
Subtitle:The powerful true story of a boy abandoned as a baby and left to die
Expected Release: 21 March 2019
Author(s): Richard Gallear
Publisher:HarperElement
eBook (WEB265609)
ISBN: #9780008320775
   
Release Date: 07 March 2019
Publisher:Fourth Estate
eBook (WEB265615)
ISBN: #9780008291402
   
Subtitle:Inspirational Journeys Round England and Wales by Camper Van and Motorhome
Expected Release: 16 May 2019
Author(s): Martin Dorey
Publisher:Conway
eBook (WEB266145)
ISBN: #9781844865345
   
Subtitle:Taking Up Space in a World That Wants to Shrink You
Expected Release: 02 May 2019
Author(s): Sofie Hagen
Publisher:Fourth Estate
eBook (WEB265621)
ISBN: #9780008293888
   
Expected Release: 04 April 2019
Author(s): Annie Groves
Series No: 2
Genre: Saga
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB266366)
ISBN: #9780008272258
   
Expected Release: 02 May 2019
Author(s): Alisa Vitti
Publisher:HQ
eBook (WEB266501)
ISBN: #9780008327088
   
Expected Release: 02 May 2019
Author(s): Jenny Oliver
Publisher:HQ
eBook (WEB266483)
ISBN: #9780008297558
   
Release Date: 18 March 2019
Author(s): James Caffin
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB267083)
ISBN: #9781775491675
   
Release Date: 28 February 2019
Author(s): Claire MacLeary
Genre: Crime
Publisher:Contraband
eBook (WEB267212)
ISBN: #9781912235445
   
Expected Release: 30 May 2019
Publisher:William Collins
eBook (WEB266435)
ISBN: #9780008331832
   
Expected Release: 19 September 2019
Author(s): Norman Arlott
Publisher:William Collins
eBook (WEB265528)
ISBN: #9780008174002
   
Expected Release: 18 April 2019
Author(s): Helen Fields
Series No: 5
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Publisher:Avon
eBook (WEB266481)
ISBN: #9780008275228
   
Expected Release: 26 April 2019
Author(s): Zara Stoneley
Genre: Romance
Publisher:HarperImpulse
eBook (WEB266516)
ISBN: #9780008320645
   
Expected Release: 01 April 2019
Author(s): Helen Steadman
Publisher:Impress Books
eBook (WEB267453)
ISBN: #9781911293262
   
Expected Release: 18 April 2019
Author(s): Anna Jacobs
Genre: Saga
Publisher:Allison & Busby
eBook (WEB265743)
ISBN: #9780749023706
   
Release Date: 26 February 2019
Author(s): Jamie Quatro
Publisher:Picador
eBook (WEB267827)
ISBN: #9781760785185
   
Release Date: 18 March 2019
Author(s): Greg Iles
Publisher:HarperCollins
eBook (WEB267080)
ISBN: #9781460709504
   
Subtitle:the science and mystery of healing
Expected Release: 02 April 2019
Author(s): Jill Blakeway
Publisher:Scribe
eBook (WEB267965)
ISBN: #9781925693461
   
Expected Release: 08 August 2019
Author(s): Paul Sen
Publisher:William Collins
eBook (WEB268020)
ISBN: #9780008262815
Prices Shown Exclude GST
1 - 25 of 1788

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story