OneClickdigital eAudiobook New Releases


RBdigital brings eAudio titles, as well as content from all major publishers, together with an eBook service. Libraries can now combine eBooks and eAudio titles in one collection, offering the most comprehensive platform for content.

Business Term









Format





Audience






Genre































MediaType eAudio
ReleaseDateFrom 2018-08-26
ReleaseDateTo 2019-09-26
Sort by:
Title A-Z Z-A
Author A-Z Z-A
Narrator A-Z Z-A
Date Published Ascending Descending
 
Subtitle:Brand new children's book, perfect for fans of Paddington Bear
Release Date:Thursday, 1 November 2018
Author(s): Michael Bond
Genre: Classics
Narrator(s): Stephen Fry
eAudio (OB7544) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008286392
Subtitle:The Lightning-Fast Path to Building Massively Valuable Companies
Release Date:Tuesday, 9 October 2018
Narrator(s): Chris Yeh
eAudio (OB11458) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008303662
Release Date:Thursday, 6 September 2018
Author(s): Katharine McGee
Series No: 3
Genre: Romance
Narrator(s): Phoebe Strole
eAudio (OB11467) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008179892
Release Date:Thursday, 4 October 2018
Narrator(s): Eileen Stevens
eAudio (OB11562) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008323462
eAudio (OB11575) unabridged
ISBN: #9781405938549
Release Date:Monday, 1 October 2018
Author(s): Cathy Glass
Narrator(s): Denica Fairman
Publisher:W F Howes
eAudio (OB11962) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008312275
Subtitle:Change Your Morning, Change Your Life
Release Date:Thursday, 6 December 2018
Author(s): Robin Sharma
Narrator(s): Adam Verner
eAudio (OB12061) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008312862
Subtitle:the gripping new thriller you won't be able to stop talking about
Release Date:Thursday, 8 November 2018
Author(s): Diane Jeffrey
Narrator(s): Karen Cass
eAudio (OB12062) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008329228
Release Date:Thursday, 24 January 2019
Series No: 1
eAudio (OB7669) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008245375
Release Date:Saturday, 1 September 2018
Narrator(s): Amy McFadden
Publisher:W F Howes
eAudio (OB7732) unabridged
ISBN: #9781528816663
Release Date:Saturday, 1 September 2018
Author(s): Hollywood 360
Narrator(s): and a full cast
Publisher:W F Howes
eAudio (OB7774) unabridged
ISBN: #9781528818193
Subtitle:The Quest to Build the Driverless Car - And How It Will Reshape Our World
Release Date:Tuesday, 28 August 2018
Author(s): Lawrence Burns
Narrator(s): George Newbern
eAudio (OB7783) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008302092
Release Date:Thursday, 6 September 2018
Author(s): Andrew Clover
Series No: 3
Genre: Humorous, Crime
Narrator(s): Andrew Clover
eAudio (OB7788) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008265915
Subtitle:A poignant, life-affirming novel that will make you laugh and cry
Release Date:Thursday, 6 September 2018
Narrator(s): Melanie McHugh
eAudio (OB7790) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008314958
Release Date:Thursday, 6 September 2018
Author(s): Caroline Leech
Genre: Romance
Narrator(s): Eilidh Beaton
eAudio (OB7798) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008249175
Release Date:Wednesday, 12 September 2018
Author(s): Paul Gitsham
Series No: 1
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Narrator(s): Malk Williams
eAudio (OB7808) unabridged
ISBN: #9780008316488
Release Date:Monday, 1 October 2018
Author(s): Allison Brook
Genre: Mystery, Crime
Narrator(s): Mia Gaskin
Publisher:W F Howes
eAudio (OB7826) unabridged
ISBN: #9781528821933
Release Date:Saturday, 1 September 2018
Author(s): Ambrose Parry
Publisher:W F Howes
eAudio (TCM2421) unabridged
ISBN: #9781528817189
Release Date:Monday, 1 October 2018
Author(s): Caro Ramsay
Genre: Crime, Mystery
Narrator(s): Cathleen McCarron
Publisher:W F Howes
eAudio (TCM2509) unabridged
ISBN: #9781528820363
Release Date:Saturday, 1 September 2018
Author(s): Alannah Hill
Narrator(s): Alannah Hill
Publisher:W F Howes
eAudio (TCM2520) unabridged
ISBN: #9781528822329
Release Date:Saturday, 1 September 2018
Author(s): John Sandford
Narrator(s): Richard Ferrone
Publisher:W F Howes
eAudio (TCM2547) unabridged
ISBN: #9781528817929
Release Date:Saturday, 1 September 2018
Publisher:W F Howes
eAudio (TCM2548) unabridged
ISBN: #9781528817950
Release Date:Saturday, 1 September 2018
Author(s): Kate Thompson
Narrator(s): Helen Lloyd
Publisher:W F Howes
eAudio (TCM2569) unabridged
ISBN: #9781528819916
Release Date:Monday, 1 October 2018
Author(s): William Boyd
Narrator(s): William Boyd
Publisher:W F Howes
eAudio (TCM2574) unabridged
ISBN: #9781528820776
Subtitle:A Betty Church Mystery Book 1
Release Date:Saturday, 1 December 2018
Author(s): M.R.C. Kasasian
Narrator(s): Emma Gregory
Publisher:W F Howes
eAudio (TCM2579) unabridged
ISBN: #9781528820929
Prices Shown Exclude GST
1 - 25 of 326

Stay up to date with Wavesound news and announcements

telling your story